shoellka.blogg.se

Instal the last version for windows E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial
Instal the last version for windows E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial




The Extra-Terrestrial reviews from High-Def Digest: Sure, it’s not the greatest film ever made and it gives me a horrible craving for Reese’s Pieces, but it’s a delightful heartfelt film with great performances, special effects, and complete with a childlike sense of wonder and amazement that only the best movies can provide. I’ve seen people dismiss this as too “family-friendly” or just a “kids' movie,” but I simply don’t share that cynicism. E.T. isn't one I pull off the shelf all that often but when I do I’m still swept up in the magic and wonder of it. It’s a film that still holds a soft spot all these years later. I was all of three weeks old when my parents took my older sister to see it and the theater made them buy a ticket for me too (the stub is in my baby book!). For myself, I was essentially born into loving this film.

instal the last version for windows E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial

The Extra-Terrestrial a couple of times over the years, I’ll let those reviews stand for those who want a more thoughtful and thorough look at Steven Spielberg’s little opus.






Instal the last version for windows E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial